Mon, 30 Sep 2002 09:43:03 +0000 rgbecker Attempt to use sup as well as super
Sun, 29 Sep 2002 23:02:08 +0000 rgbecker Update to refelect Jerome's .pth recommendation
Fri, 27 Sep 2002 10:49:06 +0000 rgbecker Fix parentheses again
Fri, 27 Sep 2002 10:44:34 +0000 rgbecker Fix parentheses
Thu, 26 Sep 2002 20:59:36 +0000 andy_robinson Fixed makeSuite non-function-call in script handler and added a token
Thu, 26 Sep 2002 17:42:09 +0000 rgbecker Fix ascent scaling problem
Thu, 26 Sep 2002 15:29:22 +0000 rgbecker Added slidebox in charts now
Thu, 26 Sep 2002 06:06:55 +0000 andy_robinson Fixed bad docco thanks to Derek Basch
Tue, 17 Sep 2002 21:36:01 +0000 andy_robinson Added drawToString method as suggested by Dirk Datzert
Fri, 13 Sep 2002 14:27:33 +0000 rgbecker Add cornflowerblue = cornflower
Thu, 12 Sep 2002 10:47:20 +0000 andy_robinson Expanded the docs a little
Mon, 09 Sep 2002 15:48:57 +0000 aaron_watters new experimental paragraph implementation which supports hyperlinking, underlining, embedded lists etc
Mon, 09 Sep 2002 15:45:33 +0000 aaron_watters added to support new paragraph
Mon, 09 Sep 2002 14:08:19 +0000 rgbecker Fixed toColors to be even more accepting
Sat, 07 Sep 2002 08:54:21 +0000 dragan1 minor grammar corrections
Fri, 06 Sep 2002 15:53:51 +0000 mgedmin Support POST table version 4 as found in some Apple TTFs.
Fri, 06 Sep 2002 12:56:51 +0000 rgbecker Dragan: added jython installation instructions
Mon, 02 Sep 2002 16:17:29 +0000 mgedmin Typos in error reporting (s/ver.min/ver_min/)
Mon, 02 Sep 2002 15:08:39 +0000 mgedmin Support Apple TTFs: different signature and optional OS/2 table
Sun, 25 Aug 2002 10:06:29 +0000 rgbecker Allow stroke to appear
Sun, 25 Aug 2002 08:31:36 +0000 rgbecker Added byteorder test
Fri, 23 Aug 2002 13:51:19 +0000 johnprecedo Patch from Juergen Plasser/Jeriome Alet.
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 17:49:09 +0000 rgbecker Fix for spaces in commands
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 12:26:18 +0000 rgbecker Added intersect2 test
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 12:25:57 +0000 rgbecker Allow for NOSTDERR
Tue, 13 Aug 2002 16:13:15 +0000 johnprecedo Updated references to old mailing lists to point to the new one.
Tue, 13 Aug 2002 15:48:54 +0000 johnprecedo Changed references from the old egroups list ->
Tue, 13 Aug 2002 13:25:19 +0000 johnprecedo Fixed Star() so that it behaves in the same way as StarFive in markers.
Tue, 13 Aug 2002 12:32:51 +0000 rgbecker Added StarFive, FilledStarFive and fixed rotations
Mon, 12 Aug 2002 11:02:27 +0000 rgbecker Fix up 2.2'ism lambda
Sun, 11 Aug 2002 09:59:57 +0000 rgbecker Experimental ShadedPolygon added
Sat, 10 Aug 2002 10:35:25 +0000 dragan1 Changed email address to reportlab-users@reportlab.com
Sat, 10 Aug 2002 10:28:52 +0000 dragan1 Changed email address to reportlab-users@reportlab.com
Sat, 10 Aug 2002 10:18:23 +0000 dragan1 changed info about mailing list and corrected a couple of dead links to PIL
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 15:42:08 +0000 rgbecker Use automatic orientation
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 14:08:29 +0000 rgbecker Small option changes
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 11:54:12 +0000 rgbecker Release 1.15 ReportLab_1_15
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 11:19:45 +0000 rgbecker Improved line styles, allow for cap etc
Thu, 08 Aug 2002 23:14:28 +0000 rgbecker Experimental stuff
Thu, 08 Aug 2002 22:45:05 +0000 rgbecker Added EmptyClipPath and handling
Thu, 01 Aug 2002 16:19:17 +0000 rgbecker Minor cosmetic changes for gcc
Thu, 01 Aug 2002 07:33:39 +0000 dinu_gherman Hopefully replaced errors with warnings in case of non-existant XML parser.
Wed, 31 Jul 2002 14:57:12 +0000 rgbecker Added isShape & isNoneOrShape
Wed, 31 Jul 2002 12:45:49 +0000 rgbecker Allow for multiple BASEs
Wed, 31 Jul 2002 12:45:08 +0000 rgbecker Added areas.PlotArea for chart plot areas
Tue, 30 Jul 2002 16:25:39 +0000 rgbecker added in Dirk Datzert's bg contrib
Tue, 30 Jul 2002 12:06:46 +0000 mgedmin Allow use of a TTFont on different documents at the same time
Mon, 29 Jul 2002 12:47:13 +0000 mgedmin _dynamicFont should be saved/restored together with _fontname
Mon, 29 Jul 2002 07:58:02 +0000 rgbecker Attempt to fix string macro problem
Sat, 27 Jul 2002 10:04:39 +0000 rgbecker Allow for multicolour single data barcharts
Fri, 26 Jul 2002 19:35:15 +0000 rgbecker Make format allow callable not just function
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 11:18:08 +0000 dinu_gherman Fixed '<', '>' buglets...
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 11:09:35 +0000 dinu_gherman Fixed '&' buglet.
Wed, 24 Jul 2002 19:56:39 +0000 andy_robinson Removed all trailing whitespace
Wed, 24 Jul 2002 19:22:17 +0000 andy_robinson Marius' path for non-standard TrueType files
Wed, 24 Jul 2002 09:41:59 +0000 rgbecker Rendering fixes & changes for Dinu's image shape
Wed, 24 Jul 2002 09:38:32 +0000 rgbecker Changes for Dinu's image shape
Sun, 21 Jul 2002 08:18:44 +0000 andy_robinson Fixed page stream filter order (Thanks Bernhard)
Wed, 17 Jul 2002 23:45:36 +0000 andy_robinson Graphdocpy now works on unix and Windows (for me anyway...)
Wed, 17 Jul 2002 22:46:24 +0000 andy_robinson Exterminated all tab characters and added a test to make sure
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip