Thu, 13 Nov 2003 17:15:19 +0000 william_ng Allowing for strange flowables with no _traceIfo object
Wed, 12 Nov 2003 17:02:52 +0000 rgbecker Added better test example
Wed, 12 Nov 2003 15:23:01 +0000 rgbecker Fix isEqual as suggested by Peter Borocz (Fisher Investments)
Mon, 10 Nov 2003 21:22:03 +0000 rgbecker Attempt ttfonts in testing
Mon, 10 Nov 2003 21:20:25 +0000 rgbecker Change to _ttf_data
Mon, 10 Nov 2003 21:18:55 +0000 rgbecker Fix unset field change to _ttf_data
Mon, 10 Nov 2003 18:38:24 +0000 rgbecker Fix for no move to DLLs
Mon, 10 Nov 2003 17:10:49 +0000 rgbecker Allow for True/False
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 13:59:54 +0000 rgbecker Fix early free (thanks to Max Neunh�ffer)
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 11:54:15 +0000 rgbecker Fix setup.py VERSION and destination
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 11:53:55 +0000 rgbecker Fix setup.py VERSIOn and destination
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 10:46:26 +0000 rgbecker Add visibleLabels to value Axes
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 10:45:25 +0000 rgbecker Attempt at allowing isBoolean(True)
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 09:53:57 +0000 rgbecker TTFONTS Render
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 00:54:22 +0000 andy_robinson Preliminary support for tracing through doc builds
Sat, 08 Nov 2003 18:40:09 +0000 rgbecker Added _FONTS
Fri, 07 Nov 2003 09:41:56 +0000 rgbecker Now compiles and runs, fails to draw TTF though
Wed, 05 Nov 2003 18:55:47 +0000 rgbecker Fixed memory family problems
Wed, 05 Nov 2003 10:14:30 +0000 rgbecker Add location + attributes test
Tue, 04 Nov 2003 18:45:44 +0000 rgbecker Now compiles&links cleanly
Sun, 02 Nov 2003 22:14:55 +0000 rgbecker Back to int checksum & add32
Sat, 01 Nov 2003 19:03:52 +0000 rgbecker Remove assignment to None
Sat, 01 Nov 2003 18:52:34 +0000 rgbecker Remove assignment to None
Tue, 28 Oct 2003 12:57:11 +0000 rgbecker Allow for different first page template index
Mon, 27 Oct 2003 14:26:27 +0000 johnprecedo LineLegend now works correctly when passed either a widget or a color as
Mon, 27 Oct 2003 11:50:07 +0000 rgbecker Add missing global statement
Sun, 26 Oct 2003 09:39:58 +0000 rgbecker Fix to use version from __init__
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 16:59:35 +0000 johnprecedo Added a LineLegend class - similar to the standard Legend class, but uses
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 10:46:00 +0000 johnprecedo JoinAxis fix - similar to one in lineCharts
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 12:13:50 +0000 rgbecker Eliminate 2.3 problem assignement to None
Tue, 21 Oct 2003 17:45:12 +0000 rgbecker Added in preliminary FT support
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 15:59:01 +0000 rgbecker Added lambda speedup
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 15:41:57 +0000 rgbecker Fix missing test problem
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 15:37:19 +0000 rgbecker Update to 2.2 version
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 15:02:27 +0000 dragan1 fixed weirdness for jython compatibility
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 14:24:09 +0000 rgbecker Make BarChart3D abstract
Mon, 13 Oct 2003 10:39:20 +0000 rgbecker Fix up for joinAxis modes
Fri, 10 Oct 2003 12:01:46 +0000 rgbecker Add getFonts method
Thu, 09 Oct 2003 17:45:57 +0000 rgbecker Inheritance/Factorization improved, HorizontalBarChart3D added
Thu, 09 Oct 2003 13:55:18 +0000 rgbecker Remove excess import
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 15:34:21 +0000 dragan1 fixed java file read bug
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 15:07:33 +0000 rgbecker Revert towards Andy's code
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 14:54:38 +0000 rgbecker fix mispelling
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 11:33:14 +0000 rgbecker Allow for rl_config.invariant
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 11:31:09 +0000 rgbecker Use randomText from lib
Thu, 02 Oct 2003 14:41:42 +0000 rgbecker Attempt to fix 2.2ism
Mon, 22 Sep 2003 11:06:58 +0000 rgbecker Correct way that reversePlotOrder works
Thu, 18 Sep 2003 09:07:37 +0000 rgbecker Added in lazy Image stuff
Wed, 17 Sep 2003 18:29:01 +0000 rgbecker Set reasonable zSpace
Wed, 17 Sep 2003 18:26:21 +0000 rgbecker Fix up John's special scalings
Tue, 16 Sep 2003 15:32:53 +0000 johnprecedo changes to make 3d vertical barchart more 'Excel-like'
Tue, 16 Sep 2003 13:41:04 +0000 johnprecedo Changed to make 3D barcharts look more 'Excel-like' - there is now a
Tue, 16 Sep 2003 13:32:27 +0000 rgbecker Fix the stupid x offset radius dependency
Mon, 15 Sep 2003 15:36:09 +0000 rgbecker Add restriction to remove zero pies from 3D
Mon, 15 Sep 2003 15:31:53 +0000 johnprecedo Added dark floor in Plot Areas for use in 3D column charts
Mon, 15 Sep 2003 14:42:35 +0000 rgbecker Furniture should be at low z
Mon, 15 Sep 2003 14:30:33 +0000 rgbecker Added in lineplot3d and got data labels working
Mon, 15 Sep 2003 11:55:50 +0000 rgbecker Minor adjustmenst and added LinePlot3D
Mon, 15 Sep 2003 09:34:21 +0000 rgbecker Fix up parallel_3d style
Fri, 12 Sep 2003 15:45:30 +0000 rgbecker Working HorizontalLineCharts3D
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip