Wed, 10 Jul 2002 10:01:39 +0000 dinu_gherman Added comment on svglib.
Tue, 09 Jul 2002 16:47:43 +0000 rgbecker Andy's progress stuff
Sun, 07 Jul 2002 22:29:02 +0000 andy_robinson Provision for callback progress monitoring in basic doctemplate class
Thu, 04 Jul 2002 09:24:49 +0000 dinu_gherman Slightly refactored test suite to do the same thing with less code.
Wed, 03 Jul 2002 10:22:29 +0000 rgbecker Minor efficiency saving
Wed, 03 Jul 2002 10:21:07 +0000 rgbecker Changes to allow flaky _drawTimeResize
Tue, 02 Jul 2002 21:28:29 +0000 dinu_gherman Applied Marius' patch for TrueType fonts converted from OS X .dfont files.
Mon, 01 Jul 2002 17:35:52 +0000 rgbecker Added Color.hexval
Mon, 01 Jul 2002 17:35:13 +0000 rgbecker Keep proper sequece for zero wedges
Fri, 21 Jun 2002 10:51:58 +0000 dinu_gherman Added outer rectangular clipping path.
Thu, 20 Jun 2002 15:05:58 +0000 aaron_watters simple support for acrobat forms in reportlab documents. Minor optimizations to metrics
Thu, 20 Jun 2002 10:26:58 +0000 rgbecker Added Whiter, Blacker and improved toColor
Thu, 20 Jun 2002 09:56:51 +0000 rgbecker Use of _SeqTypes here was wrong use callability instead
Thu, 20 Jun 2002 09:55:29 +0000 rgbecker Added -debug option
Tue, 18 Jun 2002 19:27:44 +0000 rgbecker Avoid changing definition in _flipRectCorners
Tue, 18 Jun 2002 18:17:12 +0000 rgbecker added vcallable backgrounds
Sun, 16 Jun 2002 12:26:58 +0000 rgbecker Added setColors fixed toColor
Fri, 14 Jun 2002 20:26:09 +0000 andy_robinson Fixed 1.5-breakage (we imported sys.version_info which did not exist then)
Fri, 14 Jun 2002 15:23:13 +0000 rgbecker Allow showBoundary to be a color/tuple etc
Wed, 12 Jun 2002 20:25:21 +0000 rgbecker Added callout and _calcHeight
Wed, 12 Jun 2002 15:02:59 +0000 rgbecker Fix erroneous __path__ attribute reference
Wed, 12 Jun 2002 12:30:16 +0000 rgbecker Allow per/label visibility
Tue, 04 Jun 2002 12:15:37 +0000 rgbecker Apparent fix for transform problem
Mon, 03 Jun 2002 15:28:25 +0000 dinu_gherman Initial checkin. Transferred test code from widgets/grids.py.
Mon, 03 Jun 2002 15:26:38 +0000 dinu_gherman Removed test and sample code (soon in test suite).
Mon, 03 Jun 2002 11:49:23 +0000 dinu_gherman Removed stray reference to renderSVG3.
Mon, 03 Jun 2002 10:43:44 +0000 dinu_gherman Added newline before svg document element.
Mon, 03 Jun 2002 10:42:04 +0000 dinu_gherman Initial checkin.
Fri, 31 May 2002 17:26:25 +0000 dinu_gherman Load minidom specifically (pleasing Jython).
Wed, 29 May 2002 13:02:36 +0000 rgbecker Improved for Demo
Tue, 28 May 2002 16:49:38 +0000 rgbecker Typo
Tue, 28 May 2002 15:50:03 +0000 rgbecker Release of 1.14 ReportLab_1_14
Tue, 28 May 2002 15:41:37 +0000 rgbecker Readded with -kb
Tue, 28 May 2002 15:33:57 +0000 rgbecker Added Marius Gedminas' TTF support
Tue, 28 May 2002 15:08:47 +0000 rgbecker Stray StringIO change to getvalue()
Tue, 28 May 2002 15:06:55 +0000 rgbecker Added Marius Gedminas' TTF support
Mon, 27 May 2002 11:30:40 +0000 dinu_gherman Added skipped comment to Jython workaround.
Mon, 27 May 2002 09:20:31 +0000 dinu_gherman Added SVG blurb.
Sun, 26 May 2002 09:30:32 +0000 dinu_gherman Added 'darwin' to list of known platforms.
Fri, 24 May 2002 17:37:39 +0000 dinu_gherman Filtered Image flowable if no PIL available.
Fri, 24 May 2002 17:06:57 +0000 dinu_gherman Fixed font filename extension case buglets on OS X.
Fri, 24 May 2002 15:50:15 +0000 rgbecker Added kw args to Flag and MArker classes
Fri, 24 May 2002 15:47:19 +0000 rgbecker Added ScatterPlot
Fri, 24 May 2002 14:38:09 +0000 dinu_gherman Disabled some tests using os.chdir when running on Jython.
Fri, 24 May 2002 14:26:10 +0000 dinu_gherman Simplified and removed os.system() calls.
Fri, 24 May 2002 12:37:54 +0000 dinu_gherman Simplified code.
Fri, 24 May 2002 11:25:54 +0000 dinu_gherman Test case now handles absence of PIL more gracefully.
Fri, 24 May 2002 09:54:17 +0000 dinu_gherman 'Typed' arguments to % operator, removes Jython complaints.
Fri, 24 May 2002 09:24:10 +0000 rgbecker Added Dinu's Jython 2.1 workaround
Thu, 23 May 2002 16:24:43 +0000 rgbecker Remove stringio reset
Thu, 23 May 2002 15:07:28 +0000 rgbecker Added LegendedPie
Wed, 22 May 2002 12:25:14 +0000 rgbecker Fixed bad tag
Wed, 22 May 2002 12:22:42 +0000 rgbecker Test framework
Wed, 22 May 2002 08:08:20 +0000 dinu_gherman Removed dependency on PyXML. Now should use only std. lib. XML modules.
Tue, 21 May 2002 16:41:16 +0000 rgbecker Added GridLinePlot
Tue, 21 May 2002 16:40:53 +0000 rgbecker Added AdjYValueAxis
Tue, 21 May 2002 12:27:10 +0000 dinu_gherman Removed tests depending on additional local files.
Fri, 17 May 2002 08:01:18 +0000 dinu_gherman Made 'msg' in drawToFile() a keyword parameter with default "".
Thu, 16 May 2002 08:33:36 +0000 dinu_gherman Added more tests, changed output file name.
Wed, 15 May 2002 19:43:43 +0000 andy_robinson 2.1 compatible
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip