Thu, 21 Aug 2008 16:50:11 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: start of doc programming
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:15:24 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: implement Ralf Schmitt's open files limiter
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 17:35:54 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: improve ImageReader so it works with Image flowables in the absence of PIL
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 16:17:01 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: add rl_config.internImageFiles and extra support in ImageReader
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 16:13:05 +0000 rgbecker paraparser.py: add a small checker for underlines
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 14:42:09 +0000 rgbecker platypus: add support for FramSplitter flowable
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:59:05 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: added support for FrameSplitter and similar snapshot-3497
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 14:14:22 +0000 rgbecker rl_codecs.py: attempted improvement of symbol encoding contributed by Matt Folwell<mjf@pearson.co.uk>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 14:11:38 +0000 rgbecker rl_codecs.py: attempted improvement of symbol encoding snapshot-3497
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 13:07:49 +0000 rgbecker rparsexml: allow override of parse parameters snapshot-3497
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 13:06:50 +0000 rgbecker rparsexml: allow override of parse parameters
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 15:00:22 +0000 rgbecker pdfdoc.py: abandon unused var
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 08:57:50 +0000 rgbecker double encoding bug fix from Max Folwell mjf@pearson.co.uk
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:32:06 +0000 rgbecker reportlab/lib/utils.py: slight extensions to DebugMemo
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:31:24 +0000 rgbecker reportlab/lib/utils.py: slight extensions to DebugMemo snapshot-3497
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 13:19:19 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: add multi-frag cjk
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:21:08 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: rl_config added allowShortTableRows
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:03:25 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: fix encoding bug
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 11:55:44 +0000 rgbecker test_platypus_paragraphs.py add simple textTransform tests
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 15:45:52 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: make textTransformFrags externall callable
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 13:31:50 +0000 rgbecker platypus: improve capitalize so it works
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 11:45:01 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: fix test\test_platypus_paragraphs.py
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 16:45:56 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: fix syntax error
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 16:42:41 +0000 rgbecker platypus: initial try at textTransform style attribute
Fri, 23 May 2008 10:06:23 +0000 rgbecker figures.py: fix captionGap=None case
Wed, 21 May 2008 12:45:34 +0000 andy fixed disappearing figure.captionGap
Wed, 21 May 2008 10:24:47 +0000 andy added nifty triple iterator
Thu, 15 May 2008 12:19:25 +0000 rgbecker lto.py: apply Jerome Alet's patch 000
Thu, 15 May 2008 09:00:21 +0000 rgbecker graphics: lto.py 'Linear Tape Open' contributed by Jerome Alet <alet@librelogiciel.com>
Thu, 08 May 2008 12:48:22 +0000 rgbecker textlabels.py: fix bug found by Martin Tate
Thu, 08 May 2008 12:48:10 +0000 rgbecker textlabels.py: fix bug found by Martin Tate snapshot-3497
Thu, 08 May 2008 12:45:52 +0000 rgbecker textlabels.py: fix bug found by Martin Tate snapshot-3497
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 21:11:04 +0000 andy some improvements to tests and error tracebacks
Tue, 01 Apr 2008 16:46:50 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: attempt to make heuristic for PDFString formatting more sensible
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 14:44:02 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: add in some widows/orphans control
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:59:45 +0000 rgbecker charts: add labelAxisMode,tickAxisMode to valueAxes
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 15:31:43 +0000 rgbecker pdfdoc.py: some conveniences and a minor change
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 10:22:27 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: test_platypus_paragraphs.py add paragraph CMYKColor usage
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 11:59:05 +0000 rgbecker isa2008-reportlab: merge to trunk@3211 snapshot-3497
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 11:23:55 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: obsoletisms removed
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 10:58:03 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: obsoletisms removed
Tue, 29 Jan 2008 17:04:09 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: attempt to fix center align versus leftPadding
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 10:33:43 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: try to use keywords in onward calls
Fri, 04 Jan 2008 18:11:29 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: fix inline img at eol bug
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 11:22:24 +0000 rptlab rl_addons: python2.5 vs amd64 changes
Sat, 29 Dec 2007 14:23:08 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: fix leftIndent problem
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 10:49:28 +0000 rgbecker xpreformatted: fix nasty XPRE scaling bug
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 10:44:16 +0000 rgbecker renderPM: remove unwanted files
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 14:40:52 +0000 rgbecker renderPM: move version to 1.05 with reported success at 'FAT' binaries
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 11:03:21 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: add png transparency tests
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 10:15:26 +0000 rgbecker libart: fix config.h according to AMK wisdom wrt 'fat' binaries
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 10:17:34 +0000 rptlab canvas.py: fix call to pdfdoc.PDFObjectReference
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 17:48:09 +0000 rgbecker canvas.py: attempt to fix possible redefines of the soft mask thingy
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 16:36:40 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: add in RGBA functionality for sensible images
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 14:00:06 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: remove unwanted print
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 13:59:08 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: fix simple paragraph vertical position
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 16:53:07 +0000 rgbecker attempt to fix offset problems with images
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 12:46:56 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: fix longstanding split bug
Sun, 25 Nov 2007 11:21:39 +0000 rgbecker pyHnjmodule.c: use PyObject_DEL not PyMem_DEL
Sun, 25 Nov 2007 10:10:31 +0000 rgbecker rl_addons: restore wrongly checked in stuff after pyHnjmodule.c fix
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip