Fri, 21 Jul 2006 12:44:40 +0000 rgbecker reportlab/platypus: <br/> tags now working
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 08:48:41 +0000 andy <br/> work in progress
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 13:36:26 +0000 rgbecker fix narrow space case for ImageAndFlowables
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 11:25:24 +0000 rgbecker platypus: add * as shortcircuit template cycle notation
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 09:25:10 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: minor fixes and add strokeDashArray
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 07:48:21 +0000 rgbecker add Indenter vs keepWithNext breakage found by Ilpo Nyyssönen
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 12:57:15 +0000 rgbecker shapes.py: allow upper case formats in Drawing.save
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 12:46:59 +0000 rgbecker graphguide/ch2_concepts.py: fix saveToFile-->drawToFile
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 14:23:04 +0000 rgbecker pyRXP: 1.08 added windows-1252/cp-1252 encoding
Mon, 03 Jul 2006 10:11:30 +0000 rgbecker platypus/para.py: fix up brokenness wrt utf8, unicode still waits
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 09:15:09 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: fix up self test
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 09:16:20 +0000 rgbecker setup.py: added reportlab.graphics.barcode
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 22:32:10 +0000 andy added ability to set time axis dates
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 13:33:10 +0000 rgbecker _rl_accel.c: add reset function to clear out caches
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 14:55:44 +0000 rgbecker test_rl_accel.py: fix rc consistency checks heisenbug
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 07:45:10 +0000 rgbecker _rl_accel.c: fix _sameFrag to allow missing attributes
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 07:43:17 +0000 rgbecker test_rl_accel.py: add in _sameFrag test
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 15:23:26 +0000 rgbecker reportlab/text: fix encoding busted paraparser test
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 14:55:43 +0000 rgbecker platypus: eliminate StringType usages and cp1252 usage
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 14:08:23 +0000 rgbecker ttfonts.py: asciReadable kw arg added
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 13:55:03 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: add support for strike through
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 13:43:08 +0000 rgbecker _rl_accel.c: fix sameFrag
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 11:24:39 +0000 rgbecker renderPM: add comment to setup.py
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 11:19:15 +0000 rgbecker rl_addons: minor change to setup scripts
Fri, 26 May 2006 12:29:08 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: restore 2.4'isms
Thu, 25 May 2006 13:04:56 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: make anchor/preserveAspectRatio cooperate
Wed, 24 May 2006 16:02:56 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: added first stage boxstuff for images
Wed, 24 May 2006 14:28:40 +0000 rgbecker rlextra: minor changes for 2.3 compatibility
Wed, 24 May 2006 11:55:49 +0000 jjlee Fix typo in docstring
Tue, 23 May 2006 21:24:57 +0000 andy make main test safe when PIL not present
Tue, 23 May 2006 15:14:03 +0000 rgbecker changes: prepare for 2.0 ReportLab_2_0
Tue, 23 May 2006 14:49:28 +0000 andy disable loading of CMAPS
Tue, 23 May 2006 14:19:54 +0000 andy removed CMap references
Tue, 23 May 2006 14:04:08 +0000 andy proper samples added for CJK languages
Tue, 23 May 2006 13:08:04 +0000 andy partial silencing of cmap tests
Mon, 22 May 2006 23:02:22 +0000 andy added canned width data for CID fonts
Mon, 22 May 2006 21:49:00 +0000 andy updated user guide
Mon, 22 May 2006 12:42:07 +0000 rgbecker rl_config.py: fix missing comma in CMap exemplars list
Sun, 21 May 2006 09:12:50 +0000 rgbecker runAll.py: add support for external running
Fri, 19 May 2006 14:16:02 +0000 rgbecker reportlab.lib: break out rltempfile.py to avoid rl_accel imports
Fri, 19 May 2006 11:34:32 +0000 andy manual style changes
Thu, 18 May 2006 21:54:38 +0000 andy manual introduction amendments
Thu, 18 May 2006 16:56:05 +0000 andy amended John's encoding paragraph
Thu, 18 May 2006 16:45:05 +0000 oualid added extra paragraphstyle
Thu, 18 May 2006 16:43:07 +0000 oualid chapter What's new in RL 2 of user guide
Thu, 18 May 2006 15:13:01 +0000 andy updated codecharts and ch3 of user guide
Thu, 18 May 2006 15:11:23 +0000 andy changed version and added warning for old Python users
Thu, 18 May 2006 09:44:52 +0000 rgbecker pyRXP: fix segfault MAX_DEPTH bug reported by David Grimes
Thu, 18 May 2006 07:00:16 +0000 andy codec validator for diagra
Wed, 17 May 2006 13:07:13 +0000 jjlee Correct docs in introduction re encoding for V2
Wed, 17 May 2006 10:59:59 +0000 rgbecker pdfmetrics.py: fix rl_accel --> _rl_accel typo
Wed, 17 May 2006 10:58:04 +0000 rgbecker rl_codecs: slight speedup
Wed, 17 May 2006 09:39:29 +0000 rgbecker test_rl_accel.py: fix ref count checks
Wed, 17 May 2006 09:36:56 +0000 rgbecker _rl_accel.c: fix module doc
Tue, 16 May 2006 17:58:25 +0000 rgbecker rl_accel: fixed GetExcV
Tue, 16 May 2006 14:58:47 +0000 jjlee Fix typos
Tue, 16 May 2006 13:19:40 +0000 rgbecker test_rl_accel: added some testsi for new functionality
Mon, 15 May 2006 16:57:01 +0000 rgbecker _rl_accel.c: fix encoding argument getting
Mon, 15 May 2006 16:37:44 +0000 rgbecker ttfonts.py: allow for _rl_accel._instanceStringWidthTTF
Mon, 15 May 2006 16:35:13 +0000 rgbecker rl_accel: added _instanceStringWidthTTF + minor changes & some tests
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip