Fri, 01 Apr 2005 09:38:18 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: eliminate use of enumerate
Thu, 31 Mar 2005 15:35:20 +0000 rgbecker pdfmetrics.py: fix minor buglet discovered by Ron Peleg
Tue, 29 Mar 2005 13:54:51 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: added in Gary Poster's gary@zope.com latest patch
Wed, 23 Mar 2005 13:35:58 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: be evn more robust about width/drawWidth etc
Wed, 23 Mar 2005 11:35:10 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: fix for case when minWidth fails du eot attribute error
Fri, 18 Mar 2005 18:51:22 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: improve join/cap conversion
Fri, 18 Mar 2005 15:15:23 +0000 rptlab tables.py: 2.1 compatibility changes
Fri, 18 Mar 2005 14:37:49 +0000 rgbecker tables.py, paragraph.py: Gary Poster's layout improvement patch
Fri, 18 Mar 2005 14:37:01 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: fix cgitb recursion problem
Thu, 17 Mar 2005 12:01:27 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: fix Gary's patch (broken by Robin)
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 18:46:16 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: fixes to join/cap/dash from Gary Poster
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 09:47:07 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: empty cellval patch from Jean-Francois Gosset
Tue, 15 Mar 2005 14:19:29 +0000 rgbecker pathobject: speed improvements and initial assertion
Mon, 14 Mar 2005 20:04:55 +0000 andy enhanced decimal alignment
Fri, 11 Mar 2005 10:34:29 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: fix buglet reported by Steve Halasz
Wed, 02 Mar 2005 14:27:57 +0000 jjlee Add process environment to logged traceback fidelity-20050310T094100 fidelity-20050310T103800
Mon, 28 Feb 2005 15:55:58 +0000 rgbecker canvas.py: added in Andrew Mercer's linkURL fix
Mon, 21 Feb 2005 15:40:08 +0000 rgbecker test_paragraphs.py: added font size change test for underlining test
Mon, 21 Feb 2005 14:55:11 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: added proper undeerline color
Thu, 17 Feb 2005 08:43:01 +0000 rgbecker units.py: fix pica conversion thanks to Paul McNett
Mon, 07 Feb 2005 17:59:09 +0000 rgbecker utils.py: added FmtSelfDict class
Mon, 07 Feb 2005 11:26:31 +0000 rgbecker shapes.py: added save renderer specific argument handling
Mon, 07 Feb 2005 10:29:15 +0000 rgbecker canvas.py: added setFontSize method
Sat, 05 Feb 2005 10:19:05 +0000 rgbecker flowables.py: fix 2.1 breakage
Thu, 03 Feb 2005 17:14:58 +0000 rgbecker platypus: make LCActionFlowable the bad ones
Thu, 03 Feb 2005 11:30:21 +0000 rgbecker platypus: attempt to make KeepTogether/keepWithNext more robust
Wed, 02 Feb 2005 14:43:28 +0000 rgbecker reportlab/lib/utils.py: remove bad checkin
Wed, 02 Feb 2005 14:40:15 +0000 rgbecker fix reportlab_functional.txt
Mon, 31 Jan 2005 16:47:03 +0000 andy allow solid para background
Thu, 27 Jan 2005 21:44:35 +0000 andy minor fix to allow getPlaintext on more paragraphs
Wed, 19 Jan 2005 14:29:21 +0000 rgbecker test_renderPM.py: added verbose checking
Fri, 14 Jan 2005 16:06:57 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: added span rows split handling & test contributed by Andre Reitz
Fri, 14 Jan 2005 15:42:12 +0000 rgbecker setup.py: fix missing comma, contributed by Andre Reitz
Thu, 13 Jan 2005 11:50:57 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: finally make abf/rr work properly
Mon, 10 Jan 2005 18:29:17 +0000 rgbecker renderPS.py: fix buglet in color setting
Mon, 10 Jan 2005 10:04:09 +0000 rgbecker legends.py: fix for empty legend prob
Thu, 06 Jan 2005 12:21:25 +0000 rgbecker added canvas.textAnnotation and tests for it
Fri, 31 Dec 2004 12:49:02 +0000 rgbecker legends.py: fix callout bug
Fri, 31 Dec 2004 11:20:06 +0000 rgbecker added longTableOptimize config variable
Fri, 31 Dec 2004 11:13:44 +0000 rgbecker test_graphics_charts.py: added new legend testing
Thu, 30 Dec 2004 09:51:30 +0000 rgbecker barcharts.py: fix missing getattr
Wed, 29 Dec 2004 17:12:34 +0000 rgbecker Fix up missing initialization
Wed, 29 Dec 2004 17:11:02 +0000 rgbecker barcharts.py: NoneOr was miscapitalized
Wed, 29 Dec 2004 14:08:38 +0000 rgbecker charts: minor adjustments to legends/swatches for pies/barcharts
Thu, 23 Dec 2004 15:38:16 +0000 rgbecker legends.py: added variColumn attribute
Wed, 22 Dec 2004 18:25:37 +0000 rgbecker graphics: minor legend tweaks
Wed, 22 Dec 2004 16:50:08 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: added categegorAxis tickShift
Wed, 22 Dec 2004 16:14:25 +0000 rgbecker charts: autolegending in place, legend now has boxAnchor
Tue, 21 Dec 2004 18:02:28 +0000 rgbecker Auto Legends
Tue, 21 Dec 2004 05:29:55 +0000 andy missing isString import
Mon, 20 Dec 2004 19:00:02 +0000 rgbecker validators.py: better auto support
Mon, 20 Dec 2004 18:59:35 +0000 rgbecker legends.py: more smart changes
Sun, 19 Dec 2004 09:19:07 +0000 rgbecker legends.py: fix missing import
Sun, 19 Dec 2004 09:15:56 +0000 rgbecker validators.py: forgot to check in with AutoOr
Fri, 17 Dec 2004 16:58:32 +0000 rgbecker graphics: changes for SmartLegend
Thu, 16 Dec 2004 16:42:12 +0000 rgbecker lineplots.py: allow filled/unfilled plotting
Fri, 10 Dec 2004 07:27:50 +0000 andy left/right template support
Mon, 06 Dec 2004 17:00:44 +0000 rgbecker reportlab.test.utils.py: fix 2.4 problem
Sat, 27 Nov 2004 14:04:22 +0000 rgbecker _renderPM.c: fix bus error reported by Craig Jacobs cmjacobs@indiana.edu
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 14:27:07 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: prparing for 1.20 re-release ReportLab_1_20
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip