Thu, 23 Nov 2000 16:54:48 +0000 rgbecker Slight optimisation in handle_data for cbdefn frags
Thu, 23 Nov 2000 16:53:59 +0000 rgbecker Force cbDefn frags to be not Same
Thu, 23 Nov 2000 14:01:59 +0000 andy_robinson Added working table of contents framework
Tue, 21 Nov 2000 16:31:17 +0000 rgbecker Fixed call back handling in _getFragWords
Tue, 21 Nov 2000 10:59:12 +0000 andy_robinson Now formats correctly, no dynamic build stuff yet.
Tue, 21 Nov 2000 09:35:10 +0000 andy_robinson Initial checkin
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 17:54:34 +0000 rgbecker More <onDraw> hacks
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 17:25:52 +0000 rgbecker Fixes to stupid parser
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 15:26:46 +0000 rgbecker Added onDraw tag to paragraphs
Wed, 08 Nov 2000 23:58:39 +0000 andy_robinson Added unittest.py and packagized
Wed, 08 Nov 2000 10:55:37 +0000 andy_robinson Changes to fix font encodings
Wed, 08 Nov 2000 10:54:40 +0000 andy_robinson Added an exclusion for 'test/unittest.py' in the test suite.
Wed, 08 Nov 2000 10:13:20 +0000 andy_robinson Fixed font encoding lookup, metrics for JPython, created test directory
Mon, 06 Nov 2000 08:05:41 +0000 andy_robinson compression on by default.
Sun, 05 Nov 2000 17:46:15 +0000 andy_robinson Fixed page transitions; extended Pythonpoint
Sun, 05 Nov 2000 17:43:34 +0000 andy_robinson initial checkin
Sun, 05 Nov 2000 17:41:58 +0000 andy_robinson UserGuide now resizes template header to fit page size
Wed, 01 Nov 2000 21:24:05 +0000 andy_robinson Added experimental method getActualLineWidths0
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 11:21:38 +0000 rgbecker Layout error fixes
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 11:20:04 +0000 rgbecker Make page size an optional argument
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 15:45:57 +0000 rgbecker Initial separate license file
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 13:56:02 +0000 rgbecker Copyright changes
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 10:47:14 +0000 rgbecker Fix zlib import bug
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 02:05:22 +0000 aaron_watters image functionality factored out of canvas.py initial checkin. tests pass
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 02:04:14 +0000 aaron_watters sliced out image functionality (oops adding in pdfimages.py next) tests pass
Mon, 23 Oct 2000 23:55:27 +0000 rgbecker Added J Alet's bug case
Mon, 23 Oct 2000 00:49:47 +0000 andy_robinson Corrected bad end tags and added links to Michael Wiedmann's DTD
Sun, 22 Oct 2000 00:40:34 +0000 andy_robinson Modified the documentation to correct Michael Wiedmann's error reports.
Sat, 21 Oct 2000 09:40:17 +0000 rgbecker hyphen.c includes substrings.pl in comment
Thu, 19 Oct 2000 19:15:43 +0000 rgbecker Aaron's latest update from the newslist
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 16:37:22 +0000 aaron_watters undid last checkin and added an option for a default outline (different fix)
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 16:26:17 +0000 aaron_watters moved the outline preprocessing step into the format method (fixes testing error)
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 05:03:21 +0000 aaron_watters complete revision of pdfdoc. Not finished (compression missing, testing needed)
Sun, 15 Oct 2000 22:02:57 +0000 andy_robinson Test of pageMode functions.
Sun, 15 Oct 2000 21:57:13 +0000 andy_robinson Added showFullScreen0
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 10:27:38 +0000 rgbecker Admin for release 1.01 ReportLab_1_01
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 10:24:51 +0000 rgbecker Minor edits to release procedure
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 10:23:20 +0000 rgbecker Sorting in cvslh.py
Thu, 05 Oct 2000 15:00:34 +0000 rgbecker Fix indentation
Thu, 05 Oct 2000 14:59:04 +0000 rgbecker Changes to make freezing easier
Wed, 04 Oct 2000 15:42:44 +0000 rgbecker Fixed copying bug
Tue, 03 Oct 2000 09:21:07 +0000 rgbecker Code needs a firstLineIndent same as normal lineIndent
Tue, 03 Oct 2000 09:19:11 +0000 rgbecker Justified XPreformatteds are OK
Mon, 02 Oct 2000 14:57:28 +0000 rgbecker Fixed the atTop test again
Mon, 02 Oct 2000 14:41:50 +0000 rgbecker Fixed the atTop test
Mon, 02 Oct 2000 14:17:27 +0000 rgbecker Added license
Mon, 02 Oct 2000 13:13:21 +0000 rgbecker Splitting fixes. Mostly caused by XPreformatted not doing it right.
Sun, 01 Oct 2000 12:53:33 +0000 rgbecker Fixed atTop bugs thanks to the effbot
Sun, 01 Oct 2000 12:36:01 +0000 rgbecker Cleaning up XPreformatted
Sun, 01 Oct 2000 10:17:55 +0000 rgbecker Removed space split and readding
Wed, 27 Sep 2000 21:56:01 +0000 andy_robinson more work on metrics and encodings for custom fonts
Wed, 27 Sep 2000 19:57:48 +0000 andy_robinson Begun work on loading new AFM files
Wed, 27 Sep 2000 15:52:08 +0000 rgbecker Fix for sun compiler
Mon, 25 Sep 2000 20:07:29 +0000 andy_robinson added has_key method to stylesheet1
Mon, 25 Sep 2000 12:33:33 +0000 andy_robinson Allows you to generate hex, decimal or octal labels
Fri, 08 Sep 2000 10:04:08 +0000 rgbecker Paul Eddington's unix tell() returns a LongIntType bugfix
Mon, 04 Sep 2000 08:06:15 +0000 rgbecker Fix spurious comment reference to layout
Fri, 01 Sep 2000 23:00:14 +0000 rgbecker Correct size setting thanks to Werner Louche
Fri, 01 Sep 2000 12:13:26 +0000 rgbecker Improved optimisation checks
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip