Tue, 12 Jun 2007 10:56:44 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: fix inspired by Yuan Hong's bug report
Fri, 08 Jun 2007 14:08:37 +0000 rgbecker renderPM.py: added preConvert/preSaveCB args and also invert option
Fri, 08 Jun 2007 14:08:28 +0000 rgbecker renderPM.py: added preConvert/preSaveCB args and also invert option snapshot-3500
Wed, 06 Jun 2007 16:44:51 +0000 rgbecker _rl_accel.c: firm up license details
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 14:05:14 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: added registerFontFamily
Sat, 02 Jun 2007 11:45:57 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: revert bg ordering
Thu, 31 May 2007 17:16:58 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: add fsEncodings to rl_config, add fileName2Utf8
Thu, 31 May 2007 15:20:42 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: support for NOSPLIT, imroved cell backgrounding
Thu, 24 May 2007 16:49:19 +0000 rgbecker reportlab/graphics: add tiffl, tiff1 formats & allow for kwds in asString
Thu, 24 May 2007 16:49:05 +0000 rgbecker reportlab/graphics: add tiffl, tiff1 formats & allow for kwds in asString snapshot-3500
Thu, 24 May 2007 12:02:22 +0000 rgbecker rl_utils: improved README
Thu, 24 May 2007 10:08:18 +0000 rgbecker prepare for 2.1 ReportLab_2_1
Wed, 23 May 2007 16:12:44 +0000 rgbecker renderPM.py: fix bad checking for GIF snapshot-3500
Wed, 23 May 2007 16:12:00 +0000 rgbecker renderPM.py: fix bad checking for GIF
Wed, 23 May 2007 11:50:11 +0000 rgbecker graphics: add tiffp format to allow saving of palette mode tiffs snapshot-3500
Wed, 23 May 2007 11:45:58 +0000 rgbecker graphics: add tiffp format to allow saving of palette mode tiffs
Wed, 23 May 2007 11:20:09 +0000 rgbecker shapes.py: fix missing image format in asString
Wed, 23 May 2007 10:32:32 +0000 hassan added tiff to list of formats for asString method of drawing snapshot-3500
Tue, 22 May 2007 13:10:34 +0000 rgbecker barcode: remove unwanted attributes?
Tue, 22 May 2007 01:42:00 +0000 andy removed print statement and normalised paths
Mon, 14 May 2007 22:31:58 +0000 andy better XML, print statement removed
Mon, 14 May 2007 16:05:04 +0000 rgbecker pdfdoc.py: allow for proper external forms info
Fri, 11 May 2007 15:38:07 +0000 rgbecker renderPS.py: attempt to fix the winansiencoding stuff
Fri, 11 May 2007 12:44:02 +0000 rgbecker renderPS.py:re-add the WinAnsiEncoding stuff(my brain hurts)
Fri, 11 May 2007 11:10:16 +0000 rgbecker renderPS.py: remove winansi encoding stuff (we use standard now for T1)
Wed, 09 May 2007 17:14:49 +0000 rgbecker add support for fontfinder in zip distribution
Tue, 08 May 2007 12:02:33 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: added TickLabeller class
Fri, 04 May 2007 15:12:20 +0000 rgbecker fontfinder: allow for missing families in getFontsInFamily
Thu, 03 May 2007 19:43:03 +0000 andy added docs on mapping
Thu, 03 May 2007 09:23:21 +0000 andy fontfinder working and has XML report
Wed, 02 May 2007 10:10:46 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: fix broken tests after change to use floats in ttfonts
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 16:17:37 +0000 rgbecker flowables: allow for keepWithNext in PTO
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 10:09:53 +0000 rgbecker rl_config.py: add eps_preview & eps_ttf_embed
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 17:24:54 +0000 rgbecker renderPS.py: fix length problems in escaped strings
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:47:25 +0000 rgbecker ttfonts.py: allow for different subset name prefix
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 10:27:55 +0000 rgbecker _renderPM.c: 1.04 fixes stupid quadratic bezier to cubic conversion bug
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:16:01 +0000 rgbecker graphics\renderPS.py: improve escape method
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:15:15 +0000 rgbecker ttfonts.py: pdfbase/ttfonts.py: add _assignState, fix scale, remove _bbox
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 15:42:38 +0000 andy initial work on fontfinder class
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 08:56:16 +0000 rgbecker ch3_pdffeatures.py: add I Sparks' corrections
Fri, 13 Apr 2007 12:32:39 +0000 rgbecker barcode: minor changes designed to make these more widget friendly
Fri, 13 Apr 2007 09:52:08 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: minor fix to linkRect and friends
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 16:06:12 +0000 rgbecker canvas.py: make linkRect have relative=1 by default and minor mod to _annFormat
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 12:06:31 +0000 rgbecker widgetbase.py: add ScaleWidget
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 11:29:55 +0000 rgbecker validators.py: fix bug in isListOfShapes
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 17:13:34 +0000 rgbecker ttfonts.py: add _bbox (bbox in orig units) and unitsPerEm to TTFontFace
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 13:42:14 +0000 rgbecker flowablse.py: allow TA_LEFT/CENTER/RIGHT as hAligns
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 20:43:44 +0000 andy fix to docs from Ian Sparks
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 15:39:00 +0000 jjlee Add missing svn:eol-style properties
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 15:42:22 +0000 rgbecker legends.py: minor fix to width calculation
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 07:54:07 +0000 andy bad JPEGs produce a better traceback, with the filename if possible
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 12:07:31 +0000 rgbecker ttfonts.py: small change inspired by Dinu Gherman
Wed, 07 Mar 2007 14:04:49 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: make a85 wrap optional, add _reset to rl_config
Tue, 06 Mar 2007 13:34:56 +0000 rgbecker canvas.py: switch to using Helvetica at start and eliminated unwanted print :(
Tue, 06 Mar 2007 12:37:51 +0000 rgbecker canvas.py: fix long standing bug involving initial font setting
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 17:13:32 +0000 andy added quote-once
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 17:17:41 +0000 rgbecker legends.py: fix unicode bug reported by Philippe Makowskic
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 17:45:16 +0000 rgbecker platypus: added in NotAtTopPageBreak and support
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 17:57:36 +0000 rgbecker renderPM.py: move drawString onto the PMCanvas
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 16:20:58 +0000 rgbecker _renderPM.c: fix up fontName attribute handling so it does the right thing
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip