Mon, 06 Sep 2010 16:44:08 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: fix for spanFixDim contributed by Tomasz Swiderski contact@tomaszswiderski.com
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 15:00:23 +0000 rgbecker pdfutils.py: fix 2.5'ism
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 13:24:45 +0000 juraj barcodes: QR code support contributed by Germán M. Bravo <german.mb@gmail...
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 09:39:34 +0000 rgbecker utils.py: attempted fix for IOError cases in annotateException
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 09:38:52 +0000 rgbecker eanbc.py: fix stroke color fix contributed by Germán M. Bravo <german.mb@gmail.com>
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 14:40:46 +0000 damian chart comment by andy
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 11:45:01 +0000 rgbecker barcharts.py: add methods for previewing label positions
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 15:33:42 +0000 rgbecker canvas.py: rationalize cropmark support
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:19:49 +0000 rgbecker canvas.py: remove arbitrary expansion factor in cropMarks and make lines on top
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:08:11 +0000 damian More explanation of overprint
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:02:25 +0000 rptlab canvas.py: try to make the Extended Graphics State names more unique :(
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:59:24 +0000 rgbecker _rl_accel.c: remove pdfmetrics.py variable caching (except for _notdefChar/Font when used with older pdfmetrics.py)
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:01:38 +0000 rgbecker _rl_accels.c: remove support for Python < 2.3
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 15:55:36 +0000 juraj Added href support to imageAndFlowables
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 09:22:11 +0000 rgbecker validators.py: fix _isNormalDate
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 09:28:28 +0000 rgbecker graphics: add support for overprintMask
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 09:08:59 +0000 rgbecker canvasp.py: add OPM flag to ExtGState
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:37:57 +0000 rgbecker flowables.py: add Preformatted.minWidth inspired by Michael Hipp
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:36:33 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: fix up special case NormalDate tick removal/clearance
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:04:05 +0000 rgbecker legends.py: beginning of support for special grid styling
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:32:55 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: add support for labelVOffset to AdjYValueAxis
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:36:06 +0000 rgbecker colors.py: attempt to fix linear interpolation for CMYKColorSep class
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:48:38 +0000 rgbecker piecharts.py: remove unwanted if
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 09:20:52 +0000 rgbecker create cmaimp branch snapshot-3743
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 16:19:30 +0000 rgbecker widgetbase.py: add CloneMixin, make use of in axes.py
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 14:02:50 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: attempt to fix stack overflow
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 13:39:27 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: eliinate import string, fix Andy's auto bounds label dx
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 13:38:37 +0000 rgbecker shapes.py: allow seqNumber keyword argument in save
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 12:01:23 +0000 tim keepTickLabelsInside changed
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 09:28:18 +0000 andy added forceTickLabelsInside
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 15:58:43 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: order axis annotations
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 12:24:52 +0000 rgbecker lineplots.py: attempt to fix grid exclusion
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 09:38:29 +0000 rgbecker shapes.py: allow chartId to be a callable
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:01:19 +0000 rgbecker test_paragraphs.py: very slight modification
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:56:38 +0000 rgbecker lineplots.py, axes.py: start support for excluding grid lines
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 11:12:30 +0000 tim barchart attribute descriptions
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:56:53 +0000 rgbecker setup.py/cfg: regularize var names
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:24:45 +0000 rgbecker setup.py: attempt to fix errors during pyd builds
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:23:01 +0000 rgbecker setup.py: fix isdir misdefinition
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:01:58 +0000 rgbecker graphics: minor changes to drawTimeCollector support
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 09:56:19 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: add avoidBoundSpace
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 14:53:54 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: allow for negative labels indeces so we can modify labels[-1] etc etc
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 16:46:54 +0000 rgbecker DrawTimeCollector has _disabled attribute
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 15:46:32 +0000 juraj position adjustment for the swatch
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 22:20:11 +0000 rgbecker shapes.py, utils.py more support for draw time collector
Fri, 28 May 2010 16:22:30 +0000 rgbecker graphics: add wedgeRecord support
Fri, 28 May 2010 12:52:12 +0000 rgbecker _renderPM.c: v1.07 adds gstate.vpath to obtain linearized paths
Thu, 27 May 2010 15:51:47 +0000 rgbecker graphics: start on run time callback support
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:22:25 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: minor fix to error reporting
Wed, 26 May 2010 12:06:36 +0000 rgbecker shapes.py: allow pivotCharacter in numercXShift
Thu, 20 May 2010 13:31:21 +0000 rgbecker change barchart attributes to categoryLabelBarSize/categoryLabelBarOrder
Wed, 19 May 2010 16:52:57 +0000 rgbecker barcharts.py/axes.py: support for bar like category labels
Wed, 19 May 2010 10:37:12 +0000 rgbecker barcharts.py: minor speedups
Wed, 19 May 2010 10:27:18 +0000 rgbecker barcharts.py: add more control over auto sizing
Mon, 17 May 2010 14:59:48 +0000 rgbecker axes.py: added abf_ignore_zero, fixed force zero bug
Mon, 17 May 2010 10:41:20 +0000 rgbecker colors.py: modify fader method
Fri, 14 May 2010 16:00:58 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: fix doctests
Fri, 14 May 2010 15:59:06 +0000 rgbecker colors.py: add CMYK color fading method & fix bug in scaling
Wed, 12 May 2010 14:49:43 +0000 andy added example of preloading table of contents
Tue, 04 May 2010 16:38:36 +0000 rgbecker paragraph.py: fixup for nbsp
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip