Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:58:04 +0000 robin start branch 3.6.13; tables.py error improvements and test exclusions 3.6.13 tip
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 14:57:12 +0000 robin fix \( in string that should have been raw default
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:19:21 +0000 robin fixes for Python-3.12.0a1; start new version 3 6 1 3
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 12:46:13 +0100 robin fix date version==3.6.12
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 11:39:45 +0100 robin allow PM text rendering to be done by rlPyCairo
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 11:35:05 +0100 robin _renderPM.c: remove parse_utf8, pict_putrow like rlPyCairo version-->4.03
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 10:32:39 +0100 robin cibuildwheel==2.10.2 allow prerelease builds
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 10:18:47 +0100 robin fix spelling
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:33:45 +0100 robin nano bugfix in rl_addons/renderPM/_renderPM.c
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:12:14 +0100 robin setup improvement from james Brown; require later rlPyCairo
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:09:31 +0100 robin minor improvement to transform code
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:24:40 +0100 robin femto fixes to rparsexml; add rl_settings.xmlParser option prefer 'lxml'
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:29:56 +0100 robin fix bug in renderPM dpi handling & bad syntax in test_table_layout.py version-->3.6.12
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:32:17 +0100 robin use drawBoundary in Canvas.drawImage
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 15:34:05 +0100 robin support general linear/radial backgrounds in table cells; version-->3.6.11
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 13:34:44 +0100 robin support HORIZONTAL2/VERTICAL2 table cell backgrounds
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 08:54:24 +0100 robin Use Lennart Regebro's splitInRow contribution; version-->3.6.10
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 08:52:39 +0100 robin try to fix ast end attributes (prepare for 3.11.0)
Fri, 27 May 2022 15:31:38 +0100 robin change ImageReader to always intern; LazyImageReader is identical now
Fri, 27 May 2022 09:44:14 +0100 robin Apply Claude Paroz < claude at 2xlibre dot net > patch to assume hashlib md5 exists
Mon, 16 May 2022 16:31:53 +0100 robin add some CHANGES
Wed, 11 May 2022 10:12:02 +0100 robin require pillow>=9.0.0; patch contributed by Claude Paroz claude at 2xlibre.net
Wed, 11 May 2022 10:07:50 +0100 robin allow widgets to have bearerBox attribute
Tue, 10 May 2022 11:21:03 +0100 robin micro change to test stroke and fill in gradient test
Mon, 09 May 2022 12:22:17 +0100 robin allow bearerBox=True attribute in common.BarCode
Thu, 05 May 2022 12:30:23 +0100 robin add toc with page x of y test
Wed, 04 May 2022 08:42:59 +0100 robin fix pythonpoint's version of examples.py and userguide reference to examples.py
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 09:24:02 +0100 robin fix symlink looping in setup.py reported by Michał Górny < mgorny at gentoo dot org >
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 10:02:37 +0000 robin remove add_TB from _rl_accel.c version=3.6.9
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 13:30:25 +0000 robin another try to get modern error reporting into _rl_accel.c
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 09:00:08 +0000 robin _rl_accel.c (0.81) has better errors; support M1 builds; version-->3.6.9
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 13:01:46 +0000 robin improve error _rl_accel reporting
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 07:38:02 +0000 robin more direct _rl_accel.c error stuff
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 09:45:24 +0000 robin nano change to recursiveGetAttr error messages
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 12:29:18 +0000 robin nano-change to keep validators working in 3.6
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 11:28:14 +0000 robin remove old Python2 constructs; patch from Claude Paroz < claude at 2xlibre dot net >; version --> 3.6.8
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 11:01:32 +0000 robin apply cleanup patches; version --> 3.6.7
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 10:17:58 +0000 robin eliminate getBytesIO and getStringIO patch by Claude Paroz < claude at 2xlibre dot net >
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 09:15:24 +0000 robin import directly from string module patch by Claude Paroz < claude at 2xlibre dot net >
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 09:51:44 +0000 robin emove unicodeT/bytesT patch by Claude Paroz < claude at 2xlibre dot net >
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 09:37:38 +0000 robin remove jython (dead project no python3) patch by Claude Paroz < claude at 2xlibre dot net >
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 09:11:11 +0000 robin small improvement to shapes.Drawing save python code
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 09:09:20 +0000 robin make pdfpath as a function returning a Path object
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 09:33:02 +0000 robin fix missing imports in tools/pdfpath.py
Mon, 07 Feb 2022 10:15:34 +0000 robin Remove unneccessary object inheritance; patch by Claude Paroz < claude at 2xlibre dot net >
Mon, 07 Feb 2022 10:00:39 +0000 robin Remove use of cPickle patch from Claude Paroz < claude at 2xlibre dot net >
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 11:31:16 +0000 robin drop cp36 wheel builds
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:40:38 +0000 robin fix handling of ddfStyle and add a test; version-->3.6.6
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:31:55 +0000 robin fix bugs in AttrMap.validateSetattr and Canvas.cross reported by Chris Buergi
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 10:15:30 +0000 robin fix table cell gradient bg bug reported by Justin Brzozoski <justin.brzozoski at gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:32:34 +0000 robin make pdfdoc codec compatible with pike pdf; contribution from Lennart Regebro
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:30:43 +0000 robin pico test fix
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:10:47 +0000 robin remove uniChr alias for chr (patch from Claude Paroz)
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:26:07 +0000 robin changes to allow for python 3.11; version --> 3.6.5
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:23:37 +0000 robin only skip for zero height in listwrapon
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:28:22 +0000 robin fallback to using the old re pattern class
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:47:45 +0000 robin paragraph layout fixes; version --> 3.6.4
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:47:03 +0000 robin try to remove musll builds
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:29:28 +0000 robin allow OneOf to take re.Pattern
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 11:07:06 +0000 robin fix buildwheels.yml email message
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip