Sun, 01 Oct 2006 22:53:20 +0000 fixes to crashing PTO trailer when empty, and numbering
andy [Sun, 01 Oct 2006 22:53:20 +0000] rev 2694
fixes to crashing PTO trailer when empty, and numbering
Fri, 29 Sep 2006 19:37:07 +0000 missing import statement
andy [Fri, 29 Sep 2006 19:37:07 +0000] rev 2693
missing import statement
Wed, 27 Sep 2006 21:40:07 +0000 better comments on test case
andy [Wed, 27 Sep 2006 21:40:07 +0000] rev 2692
better comments on test case
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 08:11:25 +0000 renamed pto test for clarity
andy [Tue, 26 Sep 2006 08:11:25 +0000] rev 2691
renamed pto test for clarity
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 12:11:57 +0000 charts: minor label format fixes and minor changes inspired by Gael Chardon
rgbecker [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 12:11:57 +0000] rev 2690
charts: minor label format fixes and minor changes inspired by Gael Chardon
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 09:55:55 +0000 picharts.py: Gael Chardon's 3d radius behaviour patch
rgbecker [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 09:55:55 +0000] rev 2689
picharts.py: Gael Chardon's 3d radius behaviour patch
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 09:00:17 +0000 doctemplate: apply T Heller's fix emacs syntax colouring patch
rgbecker [Wed, 13 Sep 2006 09:00:17 +0000] rev 2688
doctemplate: apply T Heller's fix emacs syntax colouring patch
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 14:57:53 +0000 figures.py: changes required for rml2pdf imageFigure tag
rgbecker [Thu, 07 Sep 2006 14:57:53 +0000] rev 2687
figures.py: changes required for rml2pdf imageFigure tag
Wed, 06 Sep 2006 16:42:34 +0000 figures.py: minor changes to argument passing etc
rgbecker [Wed, 06 Sep 2006 16:42:34 +0000] rev 2686
figures.py: minor changes to argument passing etc
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 13:18:01 +0000 reportlab/fonts: add Vera Bitstream fonts
rgbecker [Fri, 01 Sep 2006 13:18:01 +0000] rev 2685
reportlab/fonts: add Vera Bitstream fonts
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip