src/reportlab/__init__.py
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 16:07:15 +0100 robin improve usage of eval/exec; version --> 3.5.32
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:10:20 +0100 robin paraparser fix contributed by ravi prakash giri <raviprakashgiri@gmail.com>; version --> 3.5.31
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 11:46:16 +0100 robin improved candlestick charts with smartGetItem; version --> 3.5.30
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:38:19 +0100 rptlab add support for fill paired data and candlestick markers; version-->3.5.29
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:56:27 +0100 robin improve support for aes; version --> 3.5.28
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:29:09 +0100 robin fix BalancedColumn width calculation; version --> 3.5.27
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:41:48 +0100 robin version --> 3.5.26
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:19:17 +0100 robin ttf recursive search; version-->3.5.25
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 13:49:38 +0100 robin drop support for python3.4; prepare for python3.8; version --> 3.5.24
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:00:22 +0100 robin attempt to fix Marius Gedminas' issue 184; version --> 3.5.23
Thu, 23 May 2019 11:21:22 +0100 robin allow AcroForm to have sigFlags; version --> 3.5.22
Fri, 03 May 2019 12:59:19 +0100 robin add more information in tables.py spanning error case; version --> 3.5.21
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:29:41 +0100 robin add preliminary MultiCol implementation; version --> 3.5.20
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:09:01 +0100 robin allow setting producer; version --> 3.5.19
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:56:48 +0100 robin improvements to FrameBG handling _FBGBag etc; version --> 3.5.18
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:14:07 +0000 robin more work on FrameBG versus BalancedColumns; version-->3.5.17
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:45:33 +0000 robin fix frame background stroking for the container case. version --> 3.5.16
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:25:04 +0000 robin use dodgy backpatching to allow FrameBG to have a border; version-->3.5.15
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:53:39 +0000 robin added strokewidths etc for axes ticks; version-->3.5.14
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:18:29 +0000 robin add setting reserveTTFNotdef inspired by e3office @ bitbucket; version-->3.5.13
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:44:53 +0000 robin improve LogAxis handling of rangeRound & avoidBoundSpace; version --> 3.5.12
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:10:34 +0000 robin improve log axis ticking; version --> 3.5.11
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:33:05 +0000 robin add initial support for Log axes; version --> 3.5.10
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:19:52 +0100 robin add hyphenationMinWordLength to address PR #44 (contrib Michael V. Reztsov) version-->3.5.9
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:44:21 +0100 robin Allow structured barLabelFormat suggestion from ravinder Baid; version-->3.5.8
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:42:11 +0100 robin fix tables.py splitting buglets; version --> 3.5.7
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:25:03 +0100 robin fix missing seq attribute reported by Jim Parinisi; version --> 3.5.6
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:56:12 +0100 robin fix bug where underlined space was lost in XPreformatteds; version--> 3.5.5
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:47:52 +0100 robin fix empty space paragraph bugs reported by Kayle Lane @ Oracle; version --> 3.5.4
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 13:30:22 +0100 robin fix renderPS drawImage chain; version --> 3.5.3
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:10:34 +0100 robin add MANIFEST.in; version --> 3.5.2
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:30:47 +0100 robin try to prevent infinite looping for small paragraph widths; version --> 3.5.1
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:31:09 +0100 robin version --> 3.5.0
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:24:39 +0100 robin hyphenation fixes; version --> 3.5.0rc2
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 10:48:55 +0100 robin initial hyphenation work; version-->3.5.0rc1
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:00:11 +0100 robin add mixed parallel/stacked barcharts mechanism version-->3.4.43
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:43:17 +0100 robin allow space shrinkage in simple paragraphs; version-->3.4.42
Thu, 31 May 2018 12:07:34 +0100 robin split out DocTemplate _makeCanvas suggested by Chris Jerdonek cjerdonek @ bitbucket; version --> 3.4.41
Thu, 24 May 2018 11:50:23 +0100 robin version --> 3.4.40
Fri, 18 May 2018 11:02:19 +0100 robin version --> 3.4.39
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:01:11 +0100 robin fix bug in _text2PathDescription; version--> 3.4.38
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:22:38 +0100 robin add direction to drawString methds to allow RTL; version --> 3.4.37
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:26:58 +0100 robin Fix bug in encoding name checks; reported by Martin Pauly as issue #142; version-->3.4.36
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:02:04 +0100 robin added anchorAtXY parameter for images; version-->3.4.35
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:57:53 +0100 robin fix syntax errors caused by bad encoding names; version-->3.4.34
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 12:18:19 +0100 robin fix PDF syntax error with no Outlines; bug reported by Greg Svitak & Raji Sundar version--> 3.4.33
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:05:47 +0100 robin version --> 3.4.31
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:29:42 +0100 robin version --> 3.4.31
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:02:08 +0000 robin more controllable under and strike lines; fix for issue 137 contributed by Tom Alexander @ bitbucket; version-->3.4.30
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:18:32 +0000 robin bump version to 3.4.29
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:11:24 +0000 robin fix issue 136 reported by lostbard @ bitbucket.org; version --> 3.4.28
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:43:34 +0000 robin fix issue 131 contribution from Moritz Pfeiffer(https://bitbucket.org/moritzpfeiffer/); version --> 3.4.27
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:10:42 +0000 robin add visibility checks in doughnut.py; version --> 3.4.26
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:44:08 +0000 robin add innerRadiusFraction property to Doughnut; version-->3.4.25
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:54:43 +0000 rptlab improvements to keepTogether & added peek frame/template methods; issue started by Андрија Зарић lisandrija @ bitbucket.org
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 14:50:52 +0000 robin fix embedded font & fontfinder bugs reported by htgoebel @ bitbucket; version --> 3.4.23
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:32:48 +0000 robin improve splitfirst/last handling; version --> 3.4.22
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:34:39 +0000 robin fix version
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 13:55:46 +0000 robin version-->3.4.20
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:49:51 +0000 robin add in table minRowHeights support contributed by Jon Hinton (inivatajon @ bitbucket.org); version --> 3.4.19
less more (0) -100 -60 tip