reportlab/graphics/renderSVG.py
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 10:01:39 +0000 dinu_gherman Added comment on svglib.
Wed, 03 Jul 2002 10:21:07 +0000 rgbecker Changes to allow flaky _drawTimeResize
Fri, 21 Jun 2002 10:51:58 +0000 dinu_gherman Added outer rectangular clipping path.
Tue, 04 Jun 2002 12:15:37 +0000 rgbecker Apparent fix for transform problem
Mon, 03 Jun 2002 10:43:44 +0000 dinu_gherman Added newline before svg document element.
Fri, 31 May 2002 17:26:25 +0000 dinu_gherman Load minidom specifically (pleasing Jython).
Wed, 22 May 2002 08:08:20 +0000 dinu_gherman Removed dependency on PyXML. Now should use only std. lib. XML modules.
Tue, 21 May 2002 12:27:10 +0000 dinu_gherman Removed tests depending on additional local files.
Wed, 15 May 2002 19:43:43 +0000 andy_robinson 2.1 compatible
Sun, 12 May 2002 09:29:44 +0000 dinu_gherman Initial checkin.
less more (0) tip