src/reportlab/platypus/doctemplate.py
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:13:41 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: new base font mechanism more fully applied
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 18:17:33 +0000 damian Initial Python3 compatibility fixes
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:36:06 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: fix bug in order of split[0] generated content contributed by Robert Hölzl <robert.hoelzl@baltech.de>
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 10:58:51 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: attempt to eliminate empty list argument issues bug contributed by Tim Roberts and Nate Silva
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 15:05:05 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py : add PageAccumulator class and support in tables.py
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 11:13:46 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: fix bogus exception and allow for build keyword args in multibuild
Thu, 28 May 2009 09:34:43 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: fix varname
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 17:38:41 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: improve information in doctemplate overflow error
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 15:22:29 +0000 jonas platypus.doctemplate: Added frame and pagetemplate id to the 'flowable too large' LayoutError.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:39:57 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: cropMarks more robust
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:46:57 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: standardize NullActionFlowable apply (bug fix from Hans Brand hans at marcans.nl)
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 16:31:04 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: remove 2.3/2.4 blockers
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 11:01:49 +0000 jonas Renamed setencrypt to setEncrypt to follow naming convention.
Wed, 07 Jan 2009 15:03:42 +0000 jonas Added encrypt option to DocTemplate.
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:01:47 +0000 tim docstrings cleaned up for epydoc
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 12:56:05 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: attempt fix to docIf vs keepTogether
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 12:16:59 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: robustify access to _multiBuildEdits
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 11:07:24 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: move '_postponed' cleanup into _multiBuildEdits
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 08:57:07 +0000 rgbecker doctemplate.py: first try at clean up of keepWithNext for multiBuild
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 16:10:51 +0000 rgbecker reportlab-2.2: second stage of major re-org
less more (0) tip