utils/daily.py
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Fri, 14 Jul 2000 14:27:26 +0000 rgbecker Wasn't doing docs for releases
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 13:49:29 +0000 rgbecker Added pyc_remove
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 13:41:25 +0000 rgbecker Fixed miss assign to opp
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 11:50:36 +0000 rgbecker Fix htmldir moves (ie copy)
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 11:43:51 +0000 rgbecker Chanded do_exec, added htmldir moves etc
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 09:15:50 +0000 rgbecker Use python path in docs creation
Mon, 19 Jun 2000 15:55:41 +0000 rgbecker Fixing up docs generation
Wed, 17 May 2000 15:39:10 +0000 rgbecker Changes related to removal of SimpleFlowDocument
Wed, 26 Apr 2000 12:57:38 +0000 rgbecker -py2pdf chmod commands added
Fri, 21 Apr 2000 13:22:17 +0000 rgbecker Remove pdfgen/test in py2pdf mode
Thu, 20 Apr 2000 10:51:07 +0000 rgbecker Added mv idle_print.py
Thu, 20 Apr 2000 08:39:59 +0000 rgbecker Made cvsdir local everywhere
Thu, 20 Apr 2000 08:21:12 +0000 rgbecker Fixes to projdir usage
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 15:16:13 +0000 rgbecker os.path.isdir not os.isdir
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 15:14:33 +0000 rgbecker os.path.split not os.split
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 15:11:58 +0000 rgbecker Fixed do_exec call
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 15:07:34 +0000 rgbecker Syntax error fix
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 15:06:28 +0000 rgbecker Added py2pdf_dir
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 15:00:32 +0000 rgbecker pyfontify-->PyFontify
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 14:56:07 +0000 rgbecker Added CVS_remove
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 14:35:04 +0000 rgbecker Used -D for py2pdf export
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 14:26:13 +0000 rgbecker Added tagname
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 14:16:07 +0000 rgbecker Got rid of userArgs
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 14:08:47 +0000 rgbecker py2pdf additions
Fri, 07 Apr 2000 09:58:10 +0000 rgbecker Fixed missing programs problems
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 14:10:10 +0000 rgbecker Made anonymous
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 14:08:00 +0000 rgbecker Changed release naming convention
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 13:01:58 +0000 rgbecker Added import of time
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 12:59:48 +0000 rgbecker ext-->pserver for release
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 12:57:38 +0000 rgbecker Print user
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 12:54:29 +0000 rgbecker Removed rtag again.
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 12:50:11 +0000 rgbecker Fixed user and rtag
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 12:42:33 +0000 rgbecker removed attempt at tagging
Tue, 28 Mar 2000 13:58:26 +0000 rgbecker Add -r tag for release
Tue, 28 Mar 2000 13:40:32 +0000 rgbecker Fix server for release
Tue, 28 Mar 2000 13:34:26 +0000 rgbecker Fixed to release mechanism len()?
Wed, 23 Feb 2000 13:16:56 +0000 rgbecker New infrastructure
less more (0) tip