reportlab/platypus/test/testtables.py
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 14:23:12 +0000 rgbecker Table argument order changed
Thu, 01 Jun 2000 16:28:35 +0000 rgbecker pageSize is wrong at present
Thu, 01 Jun 2000 15:23:06 +0000 rgbecker Platypus re-organisation
Wed, 17 May 2000 15:39:10 +0000 rgbecker Changes related to removal of SimpleFlowDocument
Wed, 26 Apr 2000 11:07:15 +0000 andy_robinson Tables changed to use reportlab.lib.colors instead of
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 13:06:39 +0000 andy_robinson Moved inch and cm definitions to reportlab.lib.units and amended all demos
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 02:09:05 +0000 rgbecker Docstring & other fixes
Wed, 16 Feb 2000 09:42:50 +0000 rgbecker Conversion to reportlab package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 17:55:59 +0000 rgbecker License text fixes Before_reportlab_package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 15:47:10 +0000 rgbecker Added license, __version__ and Logi comment
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 23:33:04 +0000 gmcm Initial revision
less more (0) tip