reportlab/platypus/__init__.py
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Thu, 24 Aug 2000 11:33:31 +0000 rgbecker XPreformatted first fixes; now runs
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 11:41:00 +0000 rgbecker Added KeepTogether
Tue, 27 Jun 2000 10:07:55 +0000 rgbecker Added CondPageBreak
Wed, 21 Jun 2000 12:28:18 +0000 rgbecker remove UserDocTemplate, but add Andy's hook methods
Mon, 19 Jun 2000 23:51:23 +0000 andy_robinson Added UserDocTemplate class, and paragraph.getPlainText()
Thu, 01 Jun 2000 15:23:06 +0000 rgbecker Platypus re-organisation
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 02:09:05 +0000 rgbecker Docstring & other fixes
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 17:55:59 +0000 rgbecker License text fixes Before_reportlab_package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 15:47:10 +0000 rgbecker Added license, __version__ and Logi comment
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 23:33:04 +0000 gmcm Initial revision
less more (0) tip