reportlab/pdfbase/pdfmetrics.py
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Thu, 05 Oct 2000 14:59:04 +0000 rgbecker Changes to make freezing easier
Wed, 27 Sep 2000 21:56:01 +0000 andy_robinson more work on metrics and encodings for custom fonts
Wed, 27 Sep 2000 19:57:48 +0000 andy_robinson Begun work on loading new AFM files
Wed, 16 Aug 2000 07:44:53 +0000 rgbecker Start using _rl_accel
Tue, 01 Aug 2000 10:56:24 +0000 rgbecker moved accelerators to lib
Wed, 26 Jul 2000 12:01:10 +0000 rgbecker Accelerator rearrangements
Wed, 19 Jul 2000 19:06:39 +0000 rgbecker Added _pdfmetrics.c
Mon, 26 Jun 2000 15:58:22 +0000 rgbecker Simple fix to widths problem
Wed, 12 Apr 2000 16:26:51 +0000 rgbecker XML Tagged Paragraph parser changes
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 02:09:05 +0000 rgbecker Docstring & other fixes
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 17:55:59 +0000 rgbecker License text fixes Before_reportlab_package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 15:47:10 +0000 rgbecker Added license, __version__ and Logi comment
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 23:33:04 +0000 gmcm Initial revision
less more (0) tip