reportlab/pdfbase/pdfdoc.py
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Thu, 19 Oct 2000 19:15:43 +0000 rgbecker Aaron's latest update from the newslist
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 16:37:22 +0000 aaron_watters undid last checkin and added an option for a default outline (different fix)
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 16:26:17 +0000 aaron_watters moved the outline preprocessing step into the format method (fixes testing error)
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 05:03:21 +0000 aaron_watters complete revision of pdfdoc. Not finished (compression missing, testing needed)
Sun, 15 Oct 2000 21:57:13 +0000 andy_robinson Added showFullScreen0
Fri, 08 Sep 2000 10:04:08 +0000 rgbecker Paul Eddington's unix tell() returns a LongIntType bugfix
Thu, 24 Aug 2000 02:26:04 +0000 aaron_watters change to PDFLiteral to support "lazy string conversions" (to support lazy crosslinks)
Wed, 09 Aug 2000 10:57:52 +0000 rgbecker Andy's Symbol/Zapf font fix
Mon, 26 Jun 2000 15:58:22 +0000 rgbecker Simple fix to widths problem
Fri, 23 Jun 2000 17:51:22 +0000 aaron_watters /Producer (ReportLab http://www.reportlab.com) in document
Thu, 01 Jun 2000 09:44:26 +0000 rgbecker SaveToFile: only close the file if we opened it.
Fri, 28 Apr 2000 17:33:44 +0000 andy_robinson Added font encoding support and changed default encoding to WinAnsi
Fri, 28 Apr 2000 09:08:42 +0000 rgbecker Fix typo in SaveToFile
Thu, 27 Apr 2000 18:11:56 +0000 rgbecker Dinu's SaveFile patch
Tue, 25 Apr 2000 20:19:07 +0000 aaron_watters added support for closed outline entries
Tue, 18 Apr 2000 19:50:30 +0000 aaron_watters Minor support for inPage/inForm api elimination in canvas
Sat, 15 Apr 2000 15:00:09 +0000 aaron_watters added support for addOutlineEntry0 api
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 09:52:02 +0000 andy_robinson Removed some old comments; tweaks to experimental Outline methods.
Sun, 02 Apr 2000 02:53:49 +0000 aaron_watters added support for outline trees
Fri, 24 Mar 2000 21:03:51 +0000 aaron_watters Added forms, destinations, linkages and other features
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 19:36:37 +0000 rgbecker 8bit character fixes
Thu, 16 Mar 2000 20:28:12 +0000 rgbecker fixed off by one error in obj ref accounting, made font dict external object
Wed, 23 Feb 2000 15:09:23 +0000 rgbecker Memory leak fixes
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 12:36:25 +0000 rgbecker added _HAVE_ZLIB to stop compression being set without zlib
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 02:09:05 +0000 rgbecker Docstring & other fixes
Wed, 16 Feb 2000 09:42:50 +0000 rgbecker Conversion to reportlab package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 17:55:59 +0000 rgbecker License text fixes Before_reportlab_package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 15:47:10 +0000 rgbecker Added license, __version__ and Logi comment
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 23:33:04 +0000 gmcm Initial revision
less more (0) tip