reportlab/platypus/tables.py
Mon, 19 Mar 2001 23:48:00 +0000 aaron_watters changed handling of table element styles for better space/time. old code left commented
Wed, 07 Mar 2001 18:57:12 +0000 rgbecker Changed things to use config.py for defaults
Wed, 13 Dec 2000 23:31:18 +0000 aaron_watters added __repr__s and enhanced exception messages for debugging
Wed, 13 Dec 2000 15:14:22 +0000 rgbecker Fixed confusing error message
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 11:21:38 +0000 rgbecker Layout error fixes
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Wed, 02 Aug 2000 11:48:12 +0000 rgbecker Flowable cell fixes/changes
Tue, 01 Aug 2000 23:10:42 +0000 rgbecker Fixed flowable valign bottom/top middle maybe
Tue, 01 Aug 2000 16:07:39 +0000 rgbecker Additions/Improvements to LINE CMD Splitting
Thu, 20 Jul 2000 13:32:33 +0000 rgbecker Started debugging Table split
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 15:36:56 +0000 rgbecker Allow automatic leading in FONT command
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 15:26:46 +0000 rgbecker INNERGRID was dumb
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 15:25:42 +0000 rgbecker INNERGRID was dumb
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 15:18:16 +0000 rgbecker Leading changes fixed
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 14:23:12 +0000 rgbecker Table argument order changed
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 09:05:17 +0000 rgbecker Fixed tuple size bug
Tue, 11 Jul 2000 14:29:45 +0000 rgbecker Table splitting start
Mon, 10 Jul 2000 15:25:47 +0000 andy_robinson Added tables to PythonPoint
Sat, 08 Jul 2000 15:30:04 +0000 rgbecker Cosmetics and error testing
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 16:22:10 +0000 rgbecker Fix auto hieght stuff
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 10:23:36 +0000 rgbecker First attempt at VALIGN
Thu, 06 Jul 2000 14:05:55 +0000 rgbecker Adjusted doc string
Thu, 06 Jul 2000 12:41:47 +0000 rgbecker First try at auto sizing
Thu, 29 Jun 2000 17:55:19 +0000 aaron_watters support explicit \n line splitting in cells
Tue, 13 Jun 2000 13:03:31 +0000 aaron_watters more documentation changes
Thu, 01 Jun 2000 15:23:06 +0000 rgbecker Platypus re-organisation
Fri, 26 May 2000 09:49:23 +0000 rgbecker Color fixes; thanks to J Alet
Tue, 16 May 2000 16:15:16 +0000 rgbecker Changes related to removal of SimpleFlowDocument
Wed, 26 Apr 2000 11:07:15 +0000 andy_robinson Tables changed to use reportlab.lib.colors instead of
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 12:17:05 +0000 rgbecker Splitting layout.py
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 11:54:57 +0000 rgbecker Splitting layout.py
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 08:56:20 +0000 rgbecker Drawable ==> Flowable
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 02:09:05 +0000 rgbecker Docstring & other fixes
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 17:55:59 +0000 rgbecker License text fixes Before_reportlab_package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 15:47:10 +0000 rgbecker Added license, __version__ and Logi comment
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 23:33:04 +0000 gmcm Initial revision
less more (0) tip