reportlab/platypus/layout.py
Tue, 16 May 2000 16:15:16 +0000 rgbecker Changes related to removal of SimpleFlowDocument
Mon, 15 May 2000 13:36:11 +0000 rgbecker Splitting changes
Fri, 12 May 2000 12:52:00 +0000 rgbecker Fixes to BasicFrame split method
Thu, 11 May 2000 14:04:34 +0000 rgbecker Removed usage of spaceBefore/After in wrap methods
Wed, 10 May 2000 13:04:35 +0000 rgbecker Added softspace handling
Wed, 10 May 2000 09:54:40 +0000 rgbecker Flowable.split should return list
Fri, 28 Apr 2000 13:39:12 +0000 rgbecker Fix _doNothing argument name
Wed, 26 Apr 2000 11:07:15 +0000 andy_robinson Tables changed to use reportlab.lib.colors instead of
Tue, 25 Apr 2000 15:42:04 +0000 rgbecker Factored out BasicFrame from SimpleFrame
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 16:12:11 +0000 rgbecker Debugging xml changes
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 11:54:57 +0000 rgbecker Splitting layout.py
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 08:56:20 +0000 rgbecker Drawable ==> Flowable
Thu, 13 Apr 2000 17:06:40 +0000 rgbecker Fixed SimpleFrame.add
Thu, 13 Apr 2000 14:48:41 +0000 rgbecker <para> tag added in layout.py paraparser.py
Wed, 12 Apr 2000 16:26:51 +0000 rgbecker XML Tagged Paragraph parser changes
Mon, 10 Apr 2000 14:08:19 +0000 rgbecker fixes related to offset
Mon, 10 Apr 2000 12:25:10 +0000 rgbecker Typo fixes for justified paras
Fri, 07 Apr 2000 12:31:29 +0000 rgbecker Color fixes/changes
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 09:52:02 +0000 andy_robinson Removed some old comments; tweaks to experimental Outline methods.
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 13:06:39 +0000 andy_robinson Moved inch and cm definitions to reportlab.lib.units and amended all demos
Wed, 23 Feb 2000 10:53:33 +0000 rgbecker GMCM's memleak fixed
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 02:09:05 +0000 rgbecker Docstring & other fixes
Wed, 16 Feb 2000 09:42:50 +0000 rgbecker Conversion to reportlab package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 17:55:59 +0000 rgbecker License text fixes Before_reportlab_package
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 15:47:10 +0000 rgbecker Added license, __version__ and Logi comment
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 23:33:04 +0000 gmcm Initial revision
less more (0) tip