reportlab/platypus/paraparser.py
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 08:38:59 +0000 rgbecker Removed Aaron's rather thoughtless hacks
Wed, 22 Aug 2001 20:35:25 +0000 aaron_watters fix to helvetica oblique anomaly
Wed, 22 Aug 2001 19:30:03 +0000 aaron_watters eliminated requirement for _rl_accel
Sat, 18 Aug 2001 16:52:09 +0000 rgbecker Better import error checking
Thu, 22 Mar 2001 09:46:27 +0000 andy_robinson Accepts seqdefault/seqDefault and seqreset/seqReset
Wed, 28 Feb 2001 19:30:34 +0000 rgbecker Exception tests need str()
Wed, 28 Feb 2001 11:53:20 +0000 rgbecker Imporved ImportError handling
Wed, 13 Dec 2000 17:09:55 +0000 rgbecker Try harder than ever for line cleaning and add bg alias
Mon, 11 Dec 2000 00:40:57 +0000 rgbecker Comments and cosmetic changes
Sun, 10 Dec 2000 11:57:42 +0000 andy_robinson Added a text background color attribute
Tue, 05 Dec 2000 09:53:18 +0000 rgbecker Fixed typo
Mon, 04 Dec 2000 16:20:49 +0000 rgbecker More cosmetic changes
Wed, 29 Nov 2000 17:28:50 +0000 rgbecker Semantic Name changes
Thu, 23 Nov 2000 16:54:48 +0000 rgbecker Slight optimisation in handle_data for cbdefn frags
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 17:54:34 +0000 rgbecker More <onDraw> hacks
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 17:25:52 +0000 rgbecker Fixes to stupid parser
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 15:26:46 +0000 rgbecker Added onDraw tag to paragraphs
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 15:05:51 +0000 rgbecker Changed test formatting
Mon, 10 Jul 2000 23:53:46 +0000 andy_robinson Changed base of seqdefault tag to 0
Tue, 04 Jul 2000 10:50:33 +0000 rgbecker Sequencer fixes
Mon, 19 Jun 2000 11:14:03 +0000 andy_robinson Global sequencer put in the 'story builder'.
Tue, 13 Jun 2000 04:11:49 +0000 aaron_watters noted replication of XML markup comment between paraparser.py and paragraph.py
Mon, 12 Jun 2000 11:27:17 +0000 andy_robinson Added Sequencer and associated XML tags
Thu, 01 Jun 2000 15:23:06 +0000 rgbecker Platypus re-organisation
Wed, 31 May 2000 10:12:45 +0000 rgbecker <bullet> xml tag added
Fri, 26 May 2000 09:49:23 +0000 rgbecker Color fixes; thanks to J Alet
Sat, 20 May 2000 15:36:42 +0000 andy_robinson Removed 1.5.2-style getattr call
Tue, 16 May 2000 14:28:55 +0000 rgbecker Fixes/Changes to get testplatypus to work with new framework
Mon, 15 May 2000 12:15:29 +0000 rgbecker CDATA handler added
Sat, 13 May 2000 16:04:06 +0000 rgbecker made size alias of fontsize for <para>
Thu, 11 May 2000 14:05:17 +0000 rgbecker Use reportlab.lib.xmllib
Tue, 25 Apr 2000 13:07:57 +0000 rgbecker Added license
Sat, 15 Apr 2000 11:11:23 +0000 rgbecker Fixed syntax_error handling
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 16:12:11 +0000 rgbecker Debugging xml changes
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 13:40:36 +0000 rgbecker Fix for 1.5.2 xmllib + <para>
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 12:17:05 +0000 rgbecker Splitting layout.py
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 11:54:57 +0000 rgbecker Splitting layout.py
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 09:25:38 +0000 rgbecker Fixes to attribute handling and test script
Thu, 13 Apr 2000 14:48:41 +0000 rgbecker <para> tag added in layout.py paraparser.py
Tue, 11 Apr 2000 15:58:39 +0000 rgbecker Fixes to superscript stuff
Tue, 11 Apr 2000 15:36:26 +0000 rgbecker Fixed start_font
Tue, 11 Apr 2000 15:03:41 +0000 rgbecker Added rise attribute
Mon, 10 Apr 2000 12:00:28 +0000 rgbecker Added clone method to ParaFrag
Fri, 07 Apr 2000 12:52:23 +0000 rgbecker Beginnings of a paragraph parser
less more (0) tip