reportlab/platypus/doctemplate.py
Mon, 01 Oct 2001 09:58:42 +0000 rgbecker Fixed slight buglet in checkpagesize
Mon, 01 Oct 2001 09:33:25 +0000 rgbecker Added template pagesize args in SimpleDoc.__init__ as suggested by D Horkoff
Thu, 20 Sep 2001 16:02:38 +0000 aaron_watters platypus bug where platypus would mess up the pagesize of the canvas fixed.
Mon, 13 Aug 2001 11:54:42 +0000 rgbecker Added _verbose control
Wed, 01 Aug 2001 13:01:44 +0000 rgbecker Added identity method to Flowables
Fri, 11 May 2001 15:00:52 +0000 rgbecker Dynamic page sizes
Fri, 16 Mar 2001 14:51:50 +0000 rgbecker Renamed config.py to rl_config.py
Tue, 13 Mar 2001 08:38:12 +0000 dinu_gherman Changed attribute postponed to _postponed in doctemplate.py.
Wed, 07 Mar 2001 18:57:12 +0000 rgbecker Changed things to use config.py for defaults
Tue, 06 Mar 2001 17:38:15 +0000 andy_robinson Added explicit font and encoding support
Thu, 08 Feb 2001 21:44:05 +0000 dinu_gherman Commented some disturbing print statements.
Fri, 19 Jan 2001 08:41:22 +0000 dinu_gherman Minor changes.
Sun, 17 Dec 2000 10:51:55 +0000 rgbecker Hack to fix Dinu's problem
Fri, 15 Dec 2000 16:59:02 +0000 rgbecker Better error message
Thu, 23 Nov 2000 14:01:59 +0000 andy_robinson Added working table of contents framework
Sun, 05 Nov 2000 17:46:15 +0000 andy_robinson Fixed page transitions; extended Pythonpoint
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Thu, 20 Jul 2000 16:41:16 +0000 rgbecker Added pagesize to canvasmaker call
Mon, 10 Jul 2000 11:58:35 +0000 andy_robinson Pre-incrementing bug fixed
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 16:21:12 +0000 rgbecker Cosmetics
Thu, 06 Jul 2000 12:40:38 +0000 rgbecker Push canvas into flowables during wrap/split
Wed, 05 Jul 2000 12:22:21 +0000 rgbecker Force _calc in SimpleDocTemplae.build
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 15:39:51 +0000 rgbecker Documentation fixes
Wed, 28 Jun 2000 14:52:43 +0000 rgbecker Documentation changes
Mon, 26 Jun 2000 15:58:22 +0000 rgbecker Simple fix to widths problem
Wed, 21 Jun 2000 12:28:18 +0000 rgbecker remove UserDocTemplate, but add Andy's hook methods
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 21:56:17 +0000 andy_robinson re-synching after sourceforge went weird
Mon, 19 Jun 2000 23:51:23 +0000 andy_robinson Added UserDocTemplate class, and paragraph.getPlainText()
Mon, 19 Jun 2000 11:14:03 +0000 andy_robinson Global sequencer put in the 'story builder'.
Fri, 16 Jun 2000 13:49:20 +0000 aaron_watters new build parameters to allow alternate filename and canvas implementation
less more (0) -30 tip