docs/userguide/genuserguide.py
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 11:20:04 +0000 rgbecker Make page size an optional argument
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 08:57:46 +0000 rgbecker Changed to indirect copyright
Thu, 24 Aug 2000 13:33:13 +0000 rgbecker Added Mac Intro
Thu, 24 Aug 2000 11:30:29 +0000 rgbecker Preformatted docco added
Wed, 02 Aug 2000 13:11:31 +0000 rgbecker Table cell updates
Tue, 18 Jul 2000 13:29:19 +0000 dinu_gherman removed header dashes.
Fri, 14 Jul 2000 10:49:22 +0000 rgbecker Added space, optional bullet and eg after spacing
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 20:36:02 +0000 aaron_watters various mods
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 12:38:56 +0000 rgbecker More demos in appendix
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 12:18:32 +0000 rgbecker begin app_demos.py
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 11:59:45 +0000 rgbecker Added some more
Mon, 10 Jul 2000 23:56:09 +0000 andy_robinson Paragraphs chapter pretty much complete. Fancy cover.
Mon, 10 Jul 2000 14:20:15 +0000 andy_robinson Broke up the user guide into chapters.
Mon, 10 Jul 2000 12:00:17 +0000 andy_robinson More work on chapter 1
Sat, 08 Jul 2000 13:24:27 +0000 andy_robinson Broke out chapter 1
Sat, 08 Jul 2000 12:52:25 +0000 andy_robinson Separated out actual text from genuserguide, so it can be broken into
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 22:55:31 +0000 andy_robinson Added paragraph examples and widget to User Guide
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 16:18:37 +0000 rgbecker More on paragraphs
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 15:09:21 +0000 rgbecker Start on Paragraph
Thu, 06 Jul 2000 15:38:15 +0000 rgbecker Started on Tables added EmbeddedCode utility
Wed, 05 Jul 2000 16:06:01 +0000 rgbecker Platypus Start
Tue, 04 Jul 2000 22:22:40 +0000 andy_robinson Tidied up genuserguide.py, especially figure handling; began
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 16:03:31 +0000 andy_robinson Changes to heading structure
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 15:50:31 +0000 andy_robinson Pushed down most existing lessons one level; added
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 09:51:38 +0000 rgbecker abspath is 1.5.2 only
Wed, 28 Jun 2000 16:10:00 +0000 rgbecker Fix unwanted 'i'
Wed, 28 Jun 2000 14:52:43 +0000 rgbecker Documentation changes
Tue, 27 Jun 2000 10:09:48 +0000 rgbecker Minor cosmetic changes
Fri, 23 Jun 2000 21:09:03 +0000 aaron_watters text text and more text
Thu, 22 Jun 2000 19:05:24 +0000 aaron_watters added quickhack for font changes in paragraphs and lots of new text
Thu, 22 Jun 2000 13:55:59 +0000 aaron_watters showPage resets all state parameters warning.
Thu, 22 Jun 2000 13:35:28 +0000 aaron_watters textobject and pathobject methods, among other things
Wed, 21 Jun 2000 21:19:29 +0000 aaron_watters colors, line styles, more examples
Wed, 21 Jun 2000 15:16:05 +0000 aaron_watters Lots of graphical examples added
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 20:31:42 +0000 aaron_watters typos and more examples
Mon, 19 Jun 2000 21:13:02 +0000 aaron_watters 2nd try. more text
Sat, 17 Jun 2000 02:57:56 +0000 aaron_watters initial checkin. user guide generation framework.
less more (0) tip