src/reportlab/platypus/tables.py
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:13:54 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: changed the default colors for cell styles to be strings
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 16:44:08 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: fix for spanFixDim contributed by Tomasz Swiderski contact@tomaszswiderski.com
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:13:41 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: new base font mechanism more fully applied
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 18:17:33 +0000 damian Initial Python3 compatibility fixes
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 09:24:08 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: apply optimization contributed by Tomasz Swiderski
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:53:44 +0000 damian Robin's modification to allow strings to have an onDraw method inside a table
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:22:31 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: improve code a smidgin
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 14:35:38 +0000 rgbecker reportlab: attempt to remove type() checking in favour of isinstance
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 10:22:58 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: fix exception formatting
Thu, 21 May 2009 16:36:11 +0000 rgbecker tables.py: fix bad short row testing
Mon, 05 Jan 2009 13:02:48 +0000 jonas Fix for bug 609 (corner case of long table splitting throwed exception).
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 17:01:47 +0000 tim docstrings cleaned up for epydoc
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:22:41 +0000 rgbecker reportlab-2.2: first stage changes in on the trunk
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 16:10:51 +0000 rgbecker reportlab-2.2: second stage of major re-org
less more (0) tip